Restaurants List

Covid-19 Resources, Green together.

City of Green restaurants offering additional or modified food services as a result of COVID-19 restrictions. Local delivery and/or pickup options. If your business is incorrectly listed or missing from this list, please e-mail JHyser@cityofgreen.org.

Local Restaurant Delivery Services:

Door Dash
https://www.doordash.com/

Grub Hub
https://www.grubhub.com/

Uber Eats
https://www.ubereats.com/


This list will be continually updated. To be added to this list, please e-mail JHyser@cityofgreen.org.

Local Primary Delivery Options:

Restaurant Website Phone Number Notes
Antonio's Pizza antoniospizza.net 330.899.9300  
China House   330.644.8288  
Bee Happy Nutrition Facebook Page 234.214.0066  
Domino's dominos.com 330.245.1444  
East of Chicago Pizza eastofchicago.com 330.896.2699  
Euro Gyro eurogyro.com 330.899.0888  
Gionino's Pizzeria gioninos.com 330.896.1002  
Hungry Howie's Pizza hungryhowies.com 330.899.9993  
Jimmy John's jimmyjohns.com 330.899.9460  
Panera Bread panerabread.com 330.475.7913  
Pizza Hut pizzahut.com 330.899.0000  
Tom + Chee tomandchee.com 330.899.0979 Family Meal Menu (PDF)
Twisted Olive thetwistedolive.com 330.899.0550 Special Family Meal Package available
Open 3-8pm
Zeppe's Pizzeria zeppes.com 330.899.9921  

Local Pickup Options:

Restaurant Website Phone Number Notes
35 Brix 35brix.com 330.899.9200  
Antonio's Pizza antoniospizza.net 330.899.9300  
Arby's arbys.com 330.896.2525  
Bee Happy Nutrition Facebook Page 234.214.0066  
Bob Evans Restaurant bobevans.com 330.644.4811  
Burger King bk.com 330.645-1336  
China House   330.644.8288  
Chipotle chipotle.com 330.644.4069  
Chipotle chipotle.com 330.899.3014  
Crazy Chicken Sports Grill
330.645.2277  
Dairy Queen dairyqueen.com 330.896.9817  
Dominos dominos.com 330.245.1444  
Dunkin Donuts dunkindonuts.com 234.294.0047  
East of Chicago Pizza eastofchicago.com 330.896.2699  
El Fogon Mexican Grill   330.644.7700  
Euro Gyro eurogyro.com 330.899.0888  
Five Guys fiveguys.com 234.571.4273  
Freddy's Frozen Custard freddysusa.com    
Gionino's Pizzeria gioninos.com 330.896.1002  
Guiseppe's, Inc. myguiseppes.com 330.644.8842  
Handel's Homemade Ice Cream handelsicecream.com 330.896.5655  
Hot Head Burritos hotheadburritos.com 330.563.4201  
Hungry Howie's Pizza hungryhowies.com 330.899.9993  
JC's Ice Cream   234.678.9317  
Jerzee's Sports Grille jerzeesgrille.com 330.896.9464  
Jimmy John's jimmyjohns.com 330.899.9460  
Kasai Japanese Restaurant eatatkasaioh.com 330.899.9788  
Latino Bar & Grill   330.563.4829  
Lucky Star Restaurant   330.896.1868  
McDonald's mcdonalds.com  330.896.9303  
McDonald's mcdonalds.com  330.644.1085  
Menches Brothers Restaurant menchesbros.net 330.896.2288 Door Dash, Uber Eats
Mucky Duck Brewery muckyduckbrewery.com 330.644.0137  
Nauti Vine Winery nautivinewine.com 330.644.5444  
Nectar Juice & Smoothie Bar nectarsmoothiecafe.com 330.899.3077  
Panchos Southwestern Grille panchosgrille.com 330.896.1991  
Panera Bread panerabread.com 330.475.7913  
Papa Gyros papagyros.com 330.899.0707  
Pav's Creamery pavscreamery.com 330.958.1589  
Pizza Hut pizzahut.com 330.899.0000  
Subway subway.com 330.245.1899 Download app for BOGO Daily 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Subway subway.com 330.896.9181 Download app for BOGO Daily 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Subway subway.com 330.899.9936 Download app for BOGO Daily 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Subway subway.com 330.644.4762 Download app for BOGO Daily 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Skyway Drive-In skywaydrive-in.com 330.896.9350  
Taco Bell tacobell.com 330.644.8024  
The Ramp therampatplx.com 234.678.6370  
The Town Tavern   330.896.4433 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tom + Chee tomandchee.com 330.899.0979 Family Meal Menu (PDF)
Twisted Olive thetwistedolive.com 330.899.0550 Special Family Meal Package available
Open 3-8pm
Wendys wendys.com 330.645.0468  
Whitehouse Chicken whitehousechicken.com 330.896.5644  
Zeppe's Pizzeria zeppes.com 330.899.9921  
Restaurant Bingo

Green Area Chamber’s "Get Green Grub" Campaign

Get-Green-Grub

Participate for a chance to win a $50 gift card weekly. More information